181.FM 181.FM

Latest News   
Please visit our 181.FM facebook page.

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:45:00 +0100
Former Pussycat Dolls member likens time in group to 'prostitution ring'
Kaya Jones also alleged members of the group had committed suicide due to the sexual abuse.

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 20:45:00 +0100
Chris Martin enjoys dinner date with Dakota Johnson - report
The actress was also recently linked to Jon Hamm.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:45:00 +0100
The Pussycat Dolls call Kaya Jones' prostitution comments 'false allegations'
Pussycat Dolls founder Robin Antin has already called Kaya Jones' comments "disgusting, ridiculous lies".

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:45:00 +0100
Beyonce held back laughter during Grammys performance with Prince
Beyonce found Prince to be a "generous" teacher during their rehearsals for the 2004 Grammy Awards.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:45:00 +0100
Ed Sheeran cancels shows after wrist and elbow fractured in bike accident
Ed has cancelled all dates up until 7 November (17), but warned fans he may have to pull the plug on more dates.

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:45:00 +0100
Adele pays moving tribute to George Michael in documentary
Kate Moss, Naomi Campbell and Chris Martin are among the others who will pay tribute to the late singer in new documentary Freedom.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:45:00 +0100
Gucci Mane weds Keyshia Ka’oir in $1.7 million ceremony
Keyshia Ka'oir wore a bejewelled gown with diamond headpiece and jewel-encrusted bouquet as she became Mrs Davis on Tuesday night (17Oct17).

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 01:15:00 +0100
Nelly's accuser won't testify in rape case
The star always maintained his innocence.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:15:00 +0100
Tina Turner comes out of retirement to support West End musical
The star is amazed by Adrienne Warren's dance moves.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 04:15:00 +0100
Demi Lovato valuing her alone time
The singer split from MMA fighter Guilherme Vasconcelos earlier this year.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 01:15:00 +0100
Justin Timberlake and Anna Kendrick to star in Trolls holiday special
A Trolls sequel will be released in 2020.

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:45:00 +0100
Demi Lovato: 'Maintaining recovery is a constant challenge'
Singer Demi Lovato didn't edit anything personal out of her new YouTube documentary series.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:45:00 +0100
Melissa Etheridge hopeful arrest sparks medical marijuana conversation
The singer has been using marijuana for medical reasons since 2004.

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:15:00 +0100
Joe Jonas engaged to Sophie Turner
The couple has been dating since last year (16).

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:45:00 +0100
Bjork further details sexual harassment/abuse by Danish director
The Icelandic star first opened up about her experience over the weekend.

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:15:00 +0100
St. Vincent: 'Cara Delevingne's voice is so pure'
Cara Delevingne's ex-girlfriend praises the model for her singing talent.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:45:01 +0100
Nicki Minaj: 'I've had to prove myself a hundred times more than men'
Nicki Minaj sometimes has moments when she isn't confident about her musical ability.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:59:00 +0100
Post Malone’s Rockstar scores second week at the top: 'It’s crazy to go Number 1'
Post Malone wins a second week at Number 1 on the Official Singles Chart with his latest single Rockstar.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:45:01 +0100
Solange Knowles leads Soul Train nominations
Solange Knowles will go up against her sister Beyonce for the Video of the Year category.

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 11:45:00 +0100
Linkin Park's Carpool Karaoke episode posted on Facebook in memory of Chester Bennington
Late singer Chester Bennington is seen smiling and singing along to his hits in Linkin Park‘s Carpool Karaoke episode.

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:45:01 +0100
DJ Khaled planning son's first birthday party with Sean 'Diddy' Combs
DJ Khaled will perform at the TIDAL X Brooklyn benefit concert, to be held in support of those affected by recent natural disasters, on Tuesday night (17Oct17).


Copyright © 2017 NetRadio Partners, LLC. | Waynesboro, Virginia 22980 USA | (540)908-4332

Web Server and Media Hosting Provided By: DuplexFX

Studio Locations: Portland, OR - NewYork, NY - Cleveland, OH - Houston, TX - Harrisonburg, VA - Miami, FL

Privacy Policy